自助晚餐订位服务
订位资料
(旁边附有星号的空格乃必须填入的资料 ,凡订购20位以上自助晚餐,请电邮至 reserve@cruise.com.hk 或致电(852) 2802 2886以作安排。)
请选择日期

请提早15分钟於码头登记


乘客资料

*海事处现要求所有参与船上烟花之乘客必须提供以下个人资料於有需要时用以核实船上各乘客是否安全之用

1. 英文全名(必须与香港身份证/护照上相同)
2. 性别
3. 年龄 (适用於12岁或以下之小童)
**为了安全理由,小童在整个船上活动行程内必须穿着救生衣。乘客如不能履行此项目视同违反海事处条例,洋紫荆维港游保留权利禁止乘客登船。

名字
姓氏
性别
年龄
地区

联络资料
付款资料
订位资料


联络资料


返回
付款

收集个人资料声明

我们向阁下收集的资料只是用作处理阁下在洋紫荆维港游预订事宜或查询之用。我们不会向第三者透露阁下的资料并加以保密。如阁下希望查阅或更正有关资料,请电邮至 reserve@cruise.com.hk

私隐政策声明

本公司承诺会完全符合及遵守 [ 个人资料(私隐)条例 ]的规定 , 并且在可能情况下超越国际认可的个人资料保障水平。为履行此承诺,我们会确保属下职员依从保安及保密方面最严格的规定。 如阁下对本公司这方面的政策有任何疑问, 请电邮至 reserve@cruise.com.hk

Reservation Information
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory and must be filled in to complete a reservation. For group size more than 20 guests, please book at or call us at (852) 2802 2886.
Please select the date

( Please arrive the pier 15 minutes before embarkation )

Passengers Information

* As requested by the Marine Department, all passengers on cruise are required to provide the following personal information for the sole purpose of verifying the safety of every person carried on board during firework event.

** Children are required to wear life jacket during the whole event for safety reason. Passengers who fail to comply with the regulation are regarded as violation of the Marine Department Ordinance and Harbour Cruise – Bauhinia reserves the right to prohibit passengers from boarding the cruise.

First Name
Last Name

Contact Information
Reservation Information

Contact Information

Process to Payment

Personal information Collection (PIC) Statement

Information collected will only be used for the purpose of processing booking or general enquires, and will be treated in confidence and not be disclosed to any other party. If you wish to access or correct your personal data, please e-mail

Privacy Policy Statement

Our company pledges to meet fully, and where possible, exceed internationally recognized standards of personal data privacy protection, in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality. If you have any queries about our Privacy Policy and Practices, please e-mail