公司简介

洋紫荆维港游是香港小轮集团(交易所编号:0050)辖下的成员,能在维多利亚港内提供大型宴客场地服务的船队,是行内的领导者之一。洋紫荆维港游亦是唯一的海上食肆拥有食肆牌照、酒牌及娱乐表演牌照。

自1998年起,洋紫荆维港游将集团的汽车渡轮摇身一变成为色彩斑瓓的多功能观光船,游遍香港水域。至今船队成员包括「民安」、「民乐」、「民俭」及「民富」号四艘,每艘皆可容纳逾三百五十位宾客作不同类型的活动。

登上观光船,宾客可在悠扬的音乐下,享用丰富美味的自助晚餐。其后﹐更可于舞池翩翩起舞,或以360度饱览维多利亚港两岸醉人美景及及世界知名的「幻彩咏香江」镭射激光表演。

奖项及认证

  • 由2004起,取得「香港 Q唛优质服务计划认证」。
  • 由2009年起,取得ISO9001:2008 (关于船上厨房制作食品服务)品质系统认证。
  • 于2010年荣获「2010香港服务名牌奖项」。
  • 由2012年起,被评选为「优质婚礼商户计划」的合资格认可商户 。
  • 由2013年起,被评选为「清真标志认证」的餐厅。

Company background

Harbour Cruise – Bauhinia, operated by the Hong Kong Ferry Group (HKEX number: 0050), is one of the leading cruise service providers in Hong Kong. It is the only Hong Kong company that owns cruise vessels with marine restaurant license, liquor license and entertainment license.

Since 1998, vehicular ferries have been converted to bright and colorful cruise vessels providing cruise and dining services. Our fleet boasts four vessels, namely ‘Man On’, ‘Man Lok’, ‘Man Kim’ and ‘Man Foo’. Each vessel can accommodate over 350 guests for any occasions.

On the cruise, you can savour a scrumptious buffet dinner while a live band plays on board. What’s more, you can dance off your night, or relax and enjoy the panoramic 360-degree view of the magnificent Victoria Harbour and the world’s largest permanent laser show – “A Symphony of Lights” at the open deck.

Harbour Cruise – Bauhinia is your finest venue for dining and sightseeing. We welcome you on board to experience special moments for you and your treasured guests!

Awards and Certification

  • has been receiving the “Q-mark Quality Service Scheme” from 2004 to present;
  • was the winning company of “2010 Hong Kong Top Service Brand Award”
  • has been accredited with The ISO9001:2008 Certificate of Registration (for provision of manufacture of food in the kitchen of three vessels) since 2009 to present;
  • has been accredited as a “Quality Wedding Merchant’ under the Quality Wedding Merchant Scheme from 2012 to present;
  • has been certified as a “Halal food restaurant” by the Incorporated Trustees of the Islamic Community Fund of Hong Kong from 2013 to present.